LoginJoin
  • slide1

RENO COUNTY DELEGATION

Kansas Senate - Reno County Delegation

District 34
Dr. Ed Berger
2501 Briarwood
Hutchinson, KS 67501
785.296.6981 / Ed.Berger@senate.ks.gov

Kansas House of Representatives - Reno County Delegation

District 101
Joe Seiwert
1111 East Boundary Road
Pretty Prairie, KS 67570
785.296.7647 / joe.seiwert@house.ks.gov
District 104
Steven Becker
P.O. Box 384
Buhler, KS 67522
785.296.7196 / steven.becker@house.ks.gov
 
District 102
Patsy Terrell
906 E. Avenue A
Hutchinson, KS 67501
785.296.7645 / Patsy.Terrell@house.ks.gov
 
District 114
Jack Thimesch
P.O. Box 177
Cunningham, KS 67035
785.296.7105 / jack.thimesch@house.ks.gov

 

US Congressional Delegation

 U. S. Senator Jerry Moran
4 Russell Courtyard
Washington DC 20510
Phone:202.224.6521
Local Office: 913.393.0711
23600 College Blvd., Suite 201
Olathe, KS 66061
Fax: 913.768.1366
www.moran.senate.gov/public

U.S. Senator Pat Roberts
109 Hart Senate Office Building
Washing ton, D. C. 20150
Phone: 202.224.4774

Fax: 202.224.3514
Local office: 316.263.0416

155 N Market Street, Suite 120
Wichita, KS 67202

Fax: 316.263.273

www.roberts.senate.gov/public

U. S. Congressman Roger Marshall
312 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-2715
Fax: (202) 225-5124
Local Office: 
200 East Iron Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
marshall.house.gov
 

Hutchinson City Council

Northwest District
Jon Daveline
2502 Old Ox Road
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-664-2111 / jond@hutchgov.com
Northeast District
Mayor Jade Piros de Carvalho
3607 Spyglass Drive
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-200-1167 / Jade.PirosdeCarvalho@hutchgov.com
   
Southeast District
Vice Mayor Steve Dechant
521 East Sherman
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-662-5234 / Steve.Dechant@hutchgov.com
Southwest District
Council Member Nancy Soldner
1514 North Adams
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-665-5823 / nancycs@hutchgov.com
   
City at Large
Council Member David Inskeep
1003 Bannock Burn Road
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-662-6674 / David.Inskeep@hutchgov.com
 

Reno County Commission

District 1
Dan Deming, Chairman
24 East 28th
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-694-2929 / dan.deming@renogov.org
District 3
Bob Bush, Commissioner
24 East 28th
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-694-2929 / bob.bush@renogov.org
 
District 2
Ron Hirst, Vice Chair
24 East 28th
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-694-2929 / ron.hirst@renogov.org
 

Additional Resources

City of South Hutchinson Elected Officials
City of Buhler Elected Officials
City of Haven Elected Officials
City of Nickerson Elected Officials

School District Governing Board Information:
USD 308 Hutchinson Board of Education members
USD 313 Buhler Board of Education members
USD 309 Nickerson - South Hutchinson Board of Education members

Federal:
The official website of the U.S. President and Vice-President
Contact nationally elected officials

State of Kansas:
Official State of Kansas website